Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NoraCarol

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #321321

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggplant Rolls W/ Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kelly in TO
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Delicious! A little time consuming, but well worth the effort!"

    Reviewed New Potato Salad for a Crowd

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "When they say "for a crowd" they are not kidding! This makes A TON of potato salad and I was glad becuae it was yummy! I lightened the calories a bit my using low fat mayo and sour cream. Also, after boiling the eggs, I seperated the yolks and only added 6- I added the whites from 4 more eggs to make up for the difference in quantity. I also added..."

    Reviewed Carol's Dal Curry (curried lentils)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for delicious!"

    Reviewed Green Chutney ( Indian Mint - Cilantro Chutney )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "I serve this, along with samosas, as an appetizer when I am making an indian dinner. It is so fresh and delicious tasting. Plus, it is very easy to make!"

    Reviewed Palak Paneer (Indian Fresh Spinach With Paneer Cheese)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "It is fabulous! I always add a little extra salt at the end and it just sets the flavor off perfectly!I also use nonfat cream yogurt to make it a little healthier and is still tastes fab. My family now always requests this to be among the dishes when I am cooking an indian dinner!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Dessert Crepes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, yummy and elegant! A perfect dessert to impress. Although, the maker should keep in mind that it does take some time to assemble if you are serving a large group."

    Reviewed Vegan Holiday Lentil Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I can not beleive how good this is. It is my new obsession. My boyfriend does not like lentils and he even liked this. It is a great vegetarian main dish. I did cook my lentils and rice in veggie broth to add flavor and added a little garlic salt."

    Reviewed Veggie Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Juliansmommy!
    LinMarie says:

    "It tastes good, but it seems like more od a side dish that a main."

    Reviewed Curried Lentils

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Ginger B
    LinMarie says:

    "WHen I read the great reviews I was skeptical, but OH MY GOSH is this recipe yummy! Not to mention super-easy and healthy."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Paella

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Studentchef
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Healthy and delicious. It also re-heats perfectly. I made a huge pot and enjoyed it for many meals!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites