Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NoraleeX

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #59824

    From Rome

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Boneless Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chef Chelle in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce was awesome! I use a different method (sous vide) to prepare the meat. THese worked very well together. Cheers!"

    Reviewed T.v. Eggs - Kids Favorite Fun to Eat Breakfast!

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #1290167
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids like eggs and toast in the morning. This is a clever presentation."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! We switch hosting Sunday dinners with another family. Today I cooked this recipe and it was a hit for all 5 elementary aged kids. Ricotta was on sale so I substituted the cottage cheese. Also, was worried about cooking the volume in 4 hours (I doubled the recipe) so I set the c.p. on high for 2 hours then low for the next 2 hours. ..."

    Reviewed Easy Sausage Cups (Like Sausage Stars)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CindyMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Took these to a party last night - they were gone in minutes!"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Let's just say I am not big into Oreo's and these are AMAZING! Very easy, too!"

    Reviewed Emeril's Sausage Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PA-Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "SUper crowd pleaser! Excellent for New Year's or any other cold day where you can cook and stay indoors for a hearty meal."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Steve Sickenberger
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Have made breadsticks and pizza. Tonight used it for a pepperoni roll - thanks! This is such a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Norwegian Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "These ended up our favorite cookies this holiday season! I did take the advise of another rater and doubled the extract-perfect!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something quick and easy to prepare with some leftover blueberries. This was such a delicious hit! I made poundcake (http://www.recipezaar.com/46023) for neighbors and also prepared containers of this sauce to accompany mu gifts. I am getting ready to freeze leftover berries today and I will staple this recipe on the baggi..."

    Reviewed Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PA-Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I cheat - I use my KitchenAid mixer and the results are wonderful! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites