Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Noreaster

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #301143

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Smoky Spinach Gratin

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "So I actually enjoyed spinach--- really. Smoked gouda is the best, isn't it? Good luck to you."

    Reviewed A Mainly Citrus Salad (Dessert)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Studentchef
    LinMarie says:

    "Used apple juice in plce of the wine. This is a nice fruit salad. Good luck to you."

    Reviewed Gouda Penne With Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars . You created a great recipe. Good luck to you in RSC! I used corkscrew noodles and that worked really good. I impressed a friend with this dinner."

    Reviewed Blueberry Picnic Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Really good way to enjoy fresh blueberries. I was going to take them in to work, but I decided to keep them for myself LOL."

    Reviewed Apple Carrot Finger/Tea Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time making finger sammiches. I took them to work and everybody loved them and wanted the recipe. Nice for lunch or snacks."

    Reviewed Cool Kitchen Chop in a Crock Pot Dinner

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! I came home from work and by the end of the evning, ate the whole thing! I like hickory BBQ sauce, so that's what kind I used here."

    Reviewed The Absolute Best Moist Buttery Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "For the vanilla, I used 1 tsp vanilla and 1 tsp almond exract. This cake is fanastic. Moist and buttery really does describe this well."

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Dump Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "The idea was good, but it really wasn't anything great. Not much flavor, IMO."

    Reviewed Tarragon Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't use the onion, but thought it tasted great anyways. Couldn't be much easier. I can't wait to eat the leftovers."

    Reviewed Chocolate Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to take to the office for a St. Paddy's Day lunch. I tinted the filling green. They dissappeared fast! What a hit!They are much less sticky and oily than traditional whoopies. The office demands that I bring these in again soon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites