Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Norelllaura1

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #82737

    From Highlands

    Flag as Inappropriate

    78 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "My Honey and I went apple picking a couple of days ago and I decided to make these the next morning. They were absolutlely the Best!!!! Nice and moist and the chunks of apple were cooked just right! Thanks for such an awesome recipe. I've been asked to bake a batch for a friends meeting this week they were so good!"

    Reviewed Grilled Rib-Eye Steaks With Parsley-Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lizzie Rodriquez
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a wonderful herb butter. I didn't have rib-eye just a flank steak that I marinated in recipe #423818 and served with fresh from the garden squash, both topped with your butter. Decided I'm going to use the rest for making garlic bread YUMMMMMMY!"

    Reviewed Grilled Fillet Steak With Herbs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "A beautifully simple and delicious dinner. I served this with fresh from the garden squash and spanish rice and topped the steak and squash with the seasoned butter from recipe #391903.Thank you from the bottom of our stomachs!"

    Reviewed Steak in Garlic Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very nice! My son and I both loved this recipe. It was simple, quick and delish; exactly what makes a great dish. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Perfect Blackberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! I made this today for Easter at my Dad's with blackberries I had frozen from my blackberry bush last summer. I used FarahC's recipe #142738 for the topping and the pie was a huge hit with no leftovers. Thank you"

    Reviewed Crumble Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FarahC
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a wonderful crumble topping. I made it to go with Courtly's recipe #36474 for easter dinner at my Dad's and both were a huge hit. The only thing I omitted was the walnuts as I just don't like nuts mixed in with my food (just fine if I'm snacking them from a can or bag though)lol."

    Reviewed Drunken Garlic Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and tender pot roast! Allan did nothing but rave about it! The only change I will make next time is cut the brown sugar back a little as my veggies seemed almost too sweet."

    Reviewed Refrigerator Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't rate this the first time I made it because it wouldn't rise, no one's fault but my own. I had bought what I thought was my regular yeast but no, it was different. Just made tonight and made cloverleaf rolls and 3 mini loaves. Paritally baked the clover leafs and 1 mini loaf, froze one mini loaf and baked the other all the way. Boy i..."

    Reviewed Mama's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KissKiss
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, I made a second batch and froze it so we would have some already made as my sauce from my garden is running very low."

    Reviewed Mussels Portuguese Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I love mussels, garlic and wine; especially combined like this. Had a nice loaf of french bread to sop up the delicious broth."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites