Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NorskEMTchick

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1005276

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Wontons With Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these tonight (not the sauce) Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Lorraine
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Simply (and simple) amazing! So good!! Will use this recipe over and over again!!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time ever making eggplant parm and this recipe was simple and delish! I will make again and again!"

    Reviewed Protein Crepes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By silvertied like spider legs
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out so good! My 1 and 2 year old even loved them!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1006 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, awesome mix made with stuff on hand! Made 6 kids super happy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Katsu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Amy in Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "I get to go to Hawaii for the first time in a month, but I'm lucky enough to have an L&L restaurant where I live and this is just as good as theirs!! So glad I found this! My husband lives it and my BIL says it's the best chicken he's ever had! I ALWAYS double the sauce and it's barely enough!!!"

    Reviewed Sausage and Mushroom Penne in Mustard Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Penn State
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I madeinir changes due to what I had on hand but a great recipe! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Tuna or Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  146 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As if this needed another review..but this was so good. I was craving the classic from childhood and found it. I did leave out all the veggies, did not have parmesan, and forgot to butter the noodles and used two cans of tuna and it came out exactly how I remembered my mom making! I too wanted to add peas but didn't have any buy will next time. Th..."

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe and have made it several times in the past two weeks! I also use 4 eggs, and vary fillings depending on what I have. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed French Dip-Crock Pot Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my husbands favorites! He loves this, as do several friends I've passed it on to! Thank you so much for posting!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites