Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NorthernGal

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #330213

    From Dawson, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiral Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this salad several times and it has become one of my favorites!"

    Reviewed Taverns

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm very picky about barbecued hamburger, but these were excellent!! They had just the right mix of flavors. I will definitely use this recipe again."

    Reviewed "starbucks" Oat Fudge Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Julie_Rushton
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars are dangerous - they're so good! I will definitely be making these again. Thanks for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed Jane's Super Easy Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "These sticky buns were super easy to make and delicious! My family ate every last one!! I will definitely make these again. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Honey Oatmeal Bread (Abm)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is wonderful!! I left out the cinnamon because I wanted an all-purpose bread, but will try adding the cinnamon another time. It is an excellent bread even without the cinnamon!"

    Reviewed Healthy Chocolate Oatmeal/Porridge

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rainbow*Bubbles
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this! I never thought of adding chocolate to oatmeal (which is surprising, considering how much I like chocolate)!! I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Fresh Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By srooc1
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good! I've made them several times. This is a new favorite."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  370 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to make and very good! I may add some more spices the next time I make it."

    Reviewed Crispy Sweet Potato Fries (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy and they tasted great! I'll definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sticky Chicken (Ww 4 Points)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites