Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Norwegian in Prague

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #231935

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Noodles With Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I didn't have sesame oil, but it turned out amazing anyway. Personally I think the taste of the sesame oil would be a bit too much with all the peanut butter."

    Reviewed Thai Peanut Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! A five star taste, but they kind of fell apart, hence the four stars. I'll definitely make them again, but then I'll add an egg."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1005 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making American style pancakes, and I thought they were absolutely delicious! This will be the recipe I use from now on. It really seems like a recipe it will be easy to adapt with flavours as well. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Nigella Lawson Hot Rummy Chocolate

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mme M
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! Even my boyfriend who doesn't like hot drinks thought this was very good! The rum is what really makes it stand out, and I also liked the idea of using some honey, instead of only sugar."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My guests had three helpings of this cake, and asked for the recipe. It was a hit! I used 1/4 cup of water and 3/4 cups of oil, didn't use nuts (allergies) and used only 1 cup of icing sugar in the frosting, which made it perfect according to my tastes:)"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  434 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The only lasagna I make!"

    Reviewed Fresh Fig, Caramelized Onion and Goat Cheese Gourmet Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! A great variation of the old pizza theme:) The goat cheese and figs complemented eachother nicely. Made it with a thin crust, and personally I think this pizza was way better than a traditional American one. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2790 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic! Went very well with cashew nuts."

    Reviewed Chicken Corn Chowder - Quick

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm, really good! And I'm not even a big fan of soup. Added some noodles and chinese vegetables to turn it into a super main course. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites