Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Not-a-Chef #1

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #908783

    From Marietta, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, just like my grandma's recipe! I leave the onions out so the kids don't squirm and I use stone ground mustard."

    Reviewed Bengan Bharta Indian Eggplant

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #420960
    LinMarie says:

    "I personally don't like eggplant, but I'm always willing to make something new for my Indian hubby-- I followed the recipe and my mother-in-law (who is Indian) added more salt and spices. They liked it after the additional spices were added. Maybe just not enough?? Or my eggplants were too big?"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  178 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! Don't make this!! You will eat it all and then want to lick the container. A party star! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I took the advice of one reviewer and doubled the sauce. I think I will use the slow cooker next time so that the meat gets really tender. Added broccoli and served over rice- what a complete and delicious meal that even the kids liked! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious!! I couldn't finish them on the grill because they were truly falling off the bone, but was able to broil them to give them a little crispness. I think next time I will add a rub first and that will help with the flavor. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  528 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! It was the first thing to go at a recent party. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Herbed Chicken in Pastry

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved it! Very tasty."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a new staple in my house!! We used frozen chicken thighs and it was so tender and delish. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By HollyJane
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice crunch -- I think the long, slow cooking time is key. We added bbq sauce and just loved them!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites