Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NotYourMommasCookin

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #240471

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The Best! Right out of the oven....perfect fall snack! I may change it up a bit next time and add some chocolate chips just to try it out but these as they are need nothing! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I DID IT!! My kids were so excited to find out mom make homemade pancakes and we no longer have to put off having them for dinner because we don't have a premade mix! Wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Rocket Pops

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kerena
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought a Jello & CoolWhip cookbook this weekend and saw this recipe and had to try it! Kids LOVED IT. I used orange and lime jello because its all I had and also used spoons as the sticks. PERFECT! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jell-O Magic Mousse

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tricia Foley
    LinMarie says:

    "I got a Jello & Cool Whip cookbook this weekend and HAD to try this recipe. It turned out AWESOME! I used strawberry tonight :) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Maple & Mustard Glazed Pork Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "AWSOME!!! My husband swore to me it was teryiaki pork from the store. I didn't have dijon mustard so I used Spicy Brown Mustard and it turned out just as great!!!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Peach Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Tina1
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness.....probably the best jam I have ever made. I had to modify just a little for the type of pectin I used but everyone loves it and I have had to hide my jars of it!!! This will definitely be a yearly usual!!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out so good even my husband loved it. I did reduce the cooking time as stated by other reviewers and I also added a pack of onion soup mix. AWSOME!!! Great for my first experiment with white wine. Will definately make this again and again!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT and so does the family. I've made it a few times and everytime its hard to back away from the pan!!!"

    Reviewed Cleaning Your Washer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked perfect...No more nasty smell left from the boys' work clothes. I will definately do this often!!"

    Reviewed Redneck Casserole (Aka Comfort Casserole)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and I have to say its missing something but it was edible. There really isnt much flavor as is. I think if I do try it again I will take the other person's suggestion and play with the velveeta mixture to see if I can add more flavor there."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites