Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NovemberSong

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #311569

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night and it was great! Went great with the spaghetti, and was even better with a couple of slices of Texas Toast on the side!!Thanks for the great recipe, and thanks for being such a great wife!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife (Lmillerrn) fixed this the other night, and it is fantastic! She usually cooks great meals as is, but this one was exemplary! I took the leftovers (not much after our boys had their fill)to work the next day!"

    Reviewed Creole Chicken Fricassee

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe, even if you were too sick to eat it yourself! Very good,and easy enough for a guy like me to make!! I did not add the parsnips or carrots though, and I dont think it made much of a difference in the taste."

    Reviewed Stress Free Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! Really easy to make! Thanks for the recipe!1 If you ever want to get rid of that goofy husband of yours, look me up!! ;)"

    Reviewed Wonderful Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed this recipe except for the green chillis and celery and it was great! Probably some of the best chilli I've ever had. Just enough spice to make it lively,not offensive or toungue numbing at all (after all, whats the point of food if its so hot you cant taste it?) added some mexican cornbread to the recipe, mixed it all up, and dug in. It ..."

    Reviewed Herb Crusted Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this recipe for my wife,and she loved it! If I had known how tasty and easy this was to make, I would have invited my in-laws over to marvel at my "culinary prowess".Very simple instructions, and aside from having to let mine cook an extra ten minutes or so, all went off without a hitch. "

    Reviewed chicken enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely, positively love this recipe! one of my all time favorites!! Every time my wife asks what i want for dinner, this pops into my head at some point, and I usually push it back down, so I dont burn her out on making these.Dang LmillerRn, your husband sure is a lucky guy, beauty, intelligence AND you know how to cook!!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites