Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nrserps

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #299346

    From Sparta, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful although didn't last very long. Hubby loved them!!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome...used Red Wine Vinegar with garlic which only added to the incredible flavor. Used chicken breasts as others and cooked about 4 hrs on low. Served over rice. Def a keeper and one I will use again"

    Reviewed Fried Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By sml212
    LinMarie says:

    "Tweaked it a little but a wonderful recipe!!! DH and I both love cabbage but had not had it fried before. I added onion and garlic to the bacon grease before the cabbage. wonderful with a pork roast. Thank you"

    Reviewed Spinach & Sausage Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "Tweaked it a little, used the Ital sausage and some garlic brat sausage. Quite tasty. Husband loved it and says I should definitely "keep the recipe" Froze part of the batch and cooked part...cant wait to have it again. Thanks for posting, definitely a keeper"

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The best sweet tea ever!!! Although I do go on the lesser side as far as the sugar....guess I am not a true southerner. Thanks for posting. definitely a keeper and one I will (and have) use over and over"

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By digifoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Cabbage rolls without the fuss. I did tweak it a little, added a few diced green peppers and whole tomatoes from the garden. Could have used a little more hamburger but hubby loved it and cleaned it up!!!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful just as posted.... doubled the batch in a larger pan because I anticipated everyone wanting more and a good thing I did. Thanx for posting"

    Reviewed Crispy Eggplant

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!!!! My new fav way to cook eggplant. tweaked it a little.... added fresk minced garlic in with the mayo and garlic salt instead of plain (I loooove garlic). Tasty eating and used it in eggplant parmesan....definitely a keeper. And a nice wasy to get your veggies in. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Zucchini Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By clw721
    LinMarie says:

    "Mase it just as written. Made with my granddaughter. Was easy to make and delicious. Moist and flavorful. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Beef Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By pickypeanut davis
    LinMarie says:

    "I too put the tomatoes in the crockpot with the beef....was excellent!!! Poss the best chimichangas I have ever had...thanks for the recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites