Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nurnal

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67719

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! I used up my leftover chicken and tortillas!!! It tade a lot!!! I will make half next time for my husband and I!"

    Reviewed Spicy Garlic Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! The only change I made was to use the water off of the garbanzo beans insteat of tap water. I used a jalepeno for the pepper. Next time I may mince a red pepper too for more color. I may try pepper flakes also. Thank you for submitting"

    Reviewed The Most Ultimate Buttery Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is delicious! I baked both at the same time in loaf pans. It took almost 90 minutes and the outer edges that were in the pan were over browned. Will try tube pan next time or bake one at a time. The edges were easily cut off. My daughter cut into it warm as she couldn't wait! We served it with a fresh warm rhubarb sauce!!!! Wonder..."

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and found it delicious! I had a little difficulty rubbing the pieces with the garlic cloves. Next time I may roast the garlic and add it to a bit of olive oil and brush it on."

    Reviewed Lemony Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sean Coate
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! We usually grill twice as much salmon planning to have salmon patties night 2. I make the following alterations: I use green onions, add 1/2 of a jalepeno minced, and use crushed crackers instead of bread crmbs. Last night I used low fat wheat crackers, the generic kind from walmart. We love the sauce!!!"

    Reviewed See's Fudge Candy (The “ Original” Recipe!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lee Ann #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This fudge is delicious!!! I poured it into 1-9 x 13 pan and it was about 1-1/2 inched thick. I may use 2 different size pans next time! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  347 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!!! We like really spicey Indian food so I used 2 jalepenos and also added one can of diced tomatoes with habaneros to the sauce and let it cook and cook. I also used 1/2 and 1/2 instead of cream! The only other variation I would make next time would be to make more sauce as we loved it!! Thank you for submitting!"

    Reviewed Garden Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "These are AMAZING!!!!!!! I use the food processor to shred the carrots, parsley, and green onions! Worked awesome!!!!! Have made them several times already!"

    Reviewed War Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was used for History Day competition. We won at districts and state and it is headed to Nationals. It is part of an exhibit about Women on the Home Front. Thank you for posting. It is delicious"

    Reviewed Mandarin Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Keolani
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! The candied almonds were a great touch. I loved learning how to candy the almonds; saves a lot of money vs. buying them already done. Loved the dressing. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites