Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NurseAmbre

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #832019

    From Syracuse, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Middle Eastern Bean Salad With Parsley and Lemon (Balela)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dona England
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!! Like other posters, I usually buy this from Trader Joe's. This is just as good, if better, and easy to make. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Cream of Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup! After making this, I agree and would cut the thyme like other posters suggest. I didn't have celery, so I used a little celery seed and celery salt."

    Reviewed Quinoa and Mushroom Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MahnaMahna
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good burgers! I left out the sprouts because I didn't have any. I fried them in a skillet with coconut oil. I did find that making the patties thick helped them to stay together better- the thin ones just crumbled apart. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Refrigerated Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this cake, except next time I would make a little bit less puree because my cake turned out a little too soggy. The cool whip/pudding "frosting" was amazing. The flavors together are so cool and fresh!"

    Reviewed Muffadoodles (Snickerdoodle Muffins)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Candace Michelle 2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist muffins that taste just like snickerdoodle cookies!"

    Reviewed Naan Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lebanese Niso
    LinMarie says:

    "*Almost* exactly like the naan at our favorite Indian restaurant. It took a few tries to get the hang of cooking these on a non stick skillet. I made them extremely thin and that seemed to work best. These would definitely be good for a Mexican gordita as another poster suggested."

    Reviewed Hoppin' John Jambalaya

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Heath Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kelkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used the Heath Bar Bits (pre-crushed). Thanks!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Great texture. I used sugar free vanilla pudding to cut the calories...came out great! I would add a bit of salt as suggested by others, though. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed "Never Weep" Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This whipped cream lasted on my cream pie, unrefrigerated, at a potluck for hours! It was a hit! Super professional looking, too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites