Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NurseCupcake

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #424168

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ahoy There! Moules Marinières - French Sailor's Mussels

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. Made just as is only changed servings to 5 and steamed for 9 minutes. Delicious with some crusty bread and a light salad."

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Rare Roast Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out perfect for me. I even omitted the onions and added onion powder instead. Placed the roast on a cooling rack on top of the cookie sheet to keep the bottom from going stew-like. I usually don't like roast beef but now I do thanks to this recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Pan-Fried Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another amazing recipe from Kittencal. Cooked for company and everyone raved. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kalua Pig in a Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing and SO easy! I too used regular salt and added about 1/2 Tbsp more of the liquid smoke. Served with coleslaw and pineapple slices. Delicious the next day on a bun. Thank you so much for sharing this fantastic recipe."

    Reviewed Vegan - Hearty Root Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made this for a vegan friend and we both loved it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Honey Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Magically delicious. I substituted brown sugar for the honey, bc i don't like honey, added 3/4cup of chocolate chips and made about 20 muffins instead of 24. Baked at 350 for 20minutes and they came out perfectly. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach & Four-Cheese Manicotti (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. Made this for my boyfriend last night and he devoured it, requesting I not change a thing when I make it again in the future. Thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "SO good. I made exactly as written. Bf said it's the best apple crumble I've made by far. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Ahi Ahi Tuna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  149 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish and so easy and quick. I added a half cup of ground flax and used 1/3 cup of water and an egg. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites