Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nurslinda

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51797

    From Fort Worth, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed One Shot Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TxGriffLover
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this sauce to put on our steaks we grilled last weekend. Very tasty...even picky hubby liked it.Thanks for the great recipe.LindaMade for Pick-a-Chef Spring 2009"

    Reviewed Japanese Take-Out Ginger Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By TxGriffLover
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a salad to go along with your recipe for Fried Rice. This dressing is great and easy to make. I didn't change anything, it's great as is.LindaMade for Pick-a-Chef Spring 2009"

    Reviewed Chinese Take-Out Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TxGriffLover
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a great recipe. My hubby is so picky, but he ate 3 helpings. I'll definitely make again. LindaRated for the Pick-a-Chef Spring 2009."

    Reviewed Fried Bologna Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these sandwiches.I like to toast the bread, then butter the toast, and spread on Apple Jelly before adding the fried bologna and cheese. Wonderful as a breakfast sandwich. :)Thanks for the recipe.Linda"

    Reviewed Aunt Mag's Spoonburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ed&Theresa
    LinMarie says:

    "I made your recipe tonight for dinner. It was delicious. Better than the "sloppy joe" sandwich. :) I toasted my hamburger buns on the grill before putting the meat on the bun. I didn't change a thing in your recipe...it's very easy and quick. I'll be making these again for sure. :) Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Southern Style Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "You're right, Blink, this is the best sweet tea. I've been making this over 30 years. My only difference to your recipe is that I put the 3 tea bags into the pan of cold water and heat it up to boiling for 3-5 min. instead of boiling the water first...works great either way. Thanks for posting this recipe. :)Linda"

    Reviewed Peachy Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is very easy to make and tastes wonderful. I added 1/4 teaspoons each of cinnamon and nutmeg. Thanks for sharing your recipe kitchengrrl. I'll be making this cake often."

    Reviewed Apple Pie Bread in Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is wonderful. I added a half cup of dried fruit morsels into the mixture and this gave the bread a sweeter flavor because my apple pie filling was not very sweet on its own. Thanks for the great recipe, I'll be making this again and again.Linda"

    Reviewed Cherry Marshmallow Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Lorac, this cake was fantastic...I took it to work today and my co-workers raved about how good it tasted. Thanks for the great recipe; I'll be making this one again and again. Linda"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mayonnaise Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Georgie SkunkWoolfe
    LinMarie says:

    "Leo,I made your cake for my co-workers and they all loved it. I frosted it with Duncan Hines Homestyle Milk Chocolate frosting. Very easy, moist chocolate cake. I will be making this cake often. :)Linda"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites