Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nurturing

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #281194

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow..Mrs.Gertz this is a wounderful Soup.Me and my husband made doubl batch and we ate almost whole pot. I froze the rest for dinner next week.Its starting to get cold here so it is working great. I love alot of your recipes.You are a wounderful person and good cook. I am trying your mother meat loaf this week can wait..."

    Reviewed Channa Masala

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Zeke Koch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awsome recipe better then anyother recipe I tryed..I did change recipe a little.For tomatoes I used peeled can tomatoes.I did not use cayenne pepper,paprika.lemon,green chilli pepper and I used ginger paste instead.Once cooked onion I used food processor and grind everything to a smooth texture which made it look and taste like restauran..."

    Reviewed Kentucky Apple Festival Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a awsome pie and is awsome. Excellant pie. wow.This pie is even better then the store or restaurants.But I did something different. I bought 7 different kind of apples and wow it was great. Each bite is an explosive taste. I used real butter. Don't look for any other pie recipe. You'll be amazed."

    Reviewed Chana Dal With Bell Pepper

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By eatrealfood
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good.I left out the bell pepper,bay leaf,cloves,garlic paste,ginger paste,corriander leaf,parsley and cinnamon stick,The meal still came out delicious and added jaggery.Fantastic "

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Joy Boss
    LinMarie says:

    "O yea.I forgot to say.Do not use the yolks, throw those out and then add milk a little, about a teaspoon..If you use the egg yolks, it will make the soup like scramble egg soup."

    Reviewed Kentucky Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Is chicken was awsome,people thought I got the chicken from kfc, even i couldn't tell difference..This is excellant recipe..Thank you"

    Reviewed Pretzels

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Replace the 1/2 cup water with half cup melted salted butter, this will give the missing falvor"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites