Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NutterButter

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #324062

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By pgserver6
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't find this to be too salty at all! We followed the recipe exactly and served it with the Remoulade from Recipe #87124. It was FANTASTIC! I think the key is using real lump crab. :)"

    Reviewed Garlic Pepper Pork Skewers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Really REALLY good! I loved that I was able to prep it ahead of time and then just pop those babies on the grill just before dinner.....plus (let's be honest)...not using my oven is always a welcomed change! I didn't have any Cayenne Pepper, so I used Red Pepper Flakes and it gave it the perfect amount of heat. :) Thanks for a new staple in our ..."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  435 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't think it was possible, but this recipe was so good that it now replaces my mother's in my "everyday favorites" cookbook. We used Cottage Cheese....and I WAS going to take a picture, but it was gobbled up too fast. I really think you need to use Italian sausage because it adds such a great dimension to the flavors. Great job!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I made them as directed and they were gone in 20 seconds! :)"

    Reviewed Deviled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! We only had Honey mustard, so I used that and added a little grated parm to the breading. A+!"

    Reviewed Chicken Chimi Chimies ( Chimichangas )

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! I didn't have any chicken on hand, so I made it with ground beef (cooked the beef, onion, and garlic at the same time and skipped using any oil). The texture was fantastic! We put a little taco sauce on top along with everything else and chowed down. Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Milano

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I've made it twice this week. :) The only things I changed was to use chicken stock instead of broth and diced up the chicken before I cooked it. Thanks so much, AlabamaGirl71!!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, so delicious. I took the suggestion of placing the chicken on a drying rack in the fridge for 8 hours before cooking it and the skin came out wonderfully crisp. This recipe would work so well with thighs! Also, Nick Koss's suggestion of putting a clove of garlic (crushed) under each breast (and removed it before serving). Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Black-Bottom Banana Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and really yummy. I would suggest using bananas that are over-ripe....almost black! They are so rich in flavor. I also added white chocolate chips to the mix and it added a nice texture. :)"

    Reviewed Look Both Ways Snitch and Run! Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "A+++....It made the "make again" list! :) I used fresh thyme (1/2 teaspoon) instead and it was fantastic!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites