Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ONTARIO FARMWIFE

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1267780

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By wyzgirl14
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and it is a big hit. One friend called them "little bites of heaven". I have made them ahead of time...just reserve half the sauce and pour on when ready to bake. Also I do add shredded cheese to the chicken mixture."

    Reviewed Potato Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this soup! We all added shredded chedder cheese on top. Next time I may also add some bacon."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mommy2Summer&Gibson
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy and so yummy. I doubled the sauce but not quite doubled the pasta. We are sauce people! This made enough for me to freeze for another meal...always a good thing!!"

    Reviewed Winner's Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times but never reviewed. I have to say this is one of our favourite dishes, it is so easy to put together and if there is leftovers they are wonderful. I do add a little more spaghetti sauce, we like things with lots of sauce!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Meatball Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this, but my family only though it was ok. Next time i may add some stewed tomatoes and a few more spices."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Taco Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was great! My son loved it and will take leftovers back to school. I used the 25% less salt taco seasoning and it worked well. I also served salsa and sour cream on the side."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for superbowl, and all I can say is wow!! We loved this. There is a little left over and I can't wait to eat it tonight!"

    Reviewed Pierogi Beef Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and filling. I did add more beef broth for more gravy. I also suggest not making this too far ahead of time. I did and the pierogis got a little mushy."

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Reilley114
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best potato soup! It is my daughters favorite. I do have to add a little more milk as it gets quite thick."

    Reviewed Mountain Dew Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By yamma
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe!! I have to make a doulbe batch or they are fighting over them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites