Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    OSheri

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #680448

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chive and Onion Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the 2nd time I made this. The 1st time I didn't have feta cheese. The 2nd I didn't have chives or the feta so I added 1 tsp of garlic powder they both were delish. I think this has endless possibilities."

    Reviewed Sauce for Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Terri Crooks
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spaghetti and Meatball Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PSU Lioness
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I did not make meatballs I just used ground beef with some garlic powder, onion powder, and salt n pepper. I just used a jar a spaghetti sauce and added nothing to it. The peperoni makes the dish."

    Reviewed Addictive Cheeseburger Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I love pizza and was kinda scared of the velveeta but it was awesome. The only thing I did diff was ues all hamb. 5 starrs!!"

    Reviewed Really Deep Dish Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "This dough recipe was awesome. I was a little leary at first that it would not cook all the way through. I left it in the oven for 30 min and then broiled to brown the cheese another 3-4 min. I would not season the ground beef with chili peper next time or use as much , maybe half a lb. This will be one of my fav crust to use!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with megster04 I followd the directions exactly and it was grindy like so I never did use it."

    Reviewed Shrimp Stuffed Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By thepitclub
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome. I opted out the bay seasoning, and the pepper, and used imitation crab meat instead of the shrimp. Best I ever had!"

    Reviewed Easy French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so easy and is scrumpious!SK.WI."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites