Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    OStace

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #104891

    From Gianesville

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bayou Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "My BF loved these! I thought they were pretty good, a little on the sweet side. When I make them again, I will use less sugar as advised in other posts. "

    Reviewed Heavenly Apricot-White Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend really liked these! They were very good warm! Can't wait to share them at work. Did not use macadamias, I can imagine how good the crunch of the nuts would make these already yummy cookies!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Decadent is an understatement! I could only eat a small piece because this pie is so rich. I was told I'd be invited back next thanksgiving if I promised to make it again. If I make it again I will prob try milk chocolate, will tast just like a candy bar."

    Reviewed Apple Raspberry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "I cheated and used a store bought crust, but I had nothing but rave reviews for the pie. Even heard "it was the best thing I ever tasted" "

    Reviewed Amaretto Sour

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good... might use a cherry to garnish it next time."

    Reviewed Pierogi Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, think I will try it again with the cheese soup as mentioned above. :)"

    Reviewed Polish Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good for a cold day! Made the house smell comforting too!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Quick Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mommy X 2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great, had lost the recipe and was heart broken, thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Oreo Ripple Coffee Cake I

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I will be making them in mini pans for christmas to take along to parties! It was heavy and filling but really yummy... especially with vanilla ice cream when it was warm."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Madras

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to admit I was nervous about making this... never made a thing with curry in it before. My roommate and friend finished the whole pot of food in one evening. The only prob was cleaning up... was hard to scrub everything out of the pot. It was very Yummy and worth the scrubbing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites