Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Oak Knoll Mom

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #370006

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Michele's (Asparagus, Bacon, or Salmon) Crustless Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By A Good Thing
    LinMarie says:

    "So good that my kids ask for it all the time. Quick and easy. I love that it makes its own crust."

    Reviewed Macaroni with Cheese & Ground Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We found this recipe years ago on the McCormick spices website and make it every New Years Eve. We use 3 tart apples instead of canned apples."

    Reviewed Black Bean & Salsa Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "It had really good flavor and my family gobbled it up. However, I think that next time I make it I will only process about 1/2 the beans."

    Reviewed Ranch Glazed Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and easy dish. I made it for a large crowd of people and both the kids and adults enjoyed them."

    Reviewed 7 Layer Tortilla Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a family favorite for years! I think it originally came from Pampered Chef?"

    Reviewed Kiddos Favorite Trail Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I will double (at least) the amount of Cheerios, cheese crackers and pretzels. As written it was too sweet and candy filled for an everyday snack. It was a big hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites