Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ocean Annie

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #50994

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Loved it! Couldn't ask for an easier or richer treat! I'd give you 10 stars for ease and taste, if I could! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Very tasty, reminded me of my grandmother's broccoli casserole. It's a keeper! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Topcooker
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd give you more stars if I could!! :) This dish was terrific! Sooo easy to make. And so tasty! I made it almost to the letter. I used shredded mozzarella and used cheddar too. I added diced ham. I forgot the salt & pepper so I used a little onion salt once it was done. FABULOUS!!! It's a keeper! Thanks for sharing! :)P.S.- I have been a litt..."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Good gracious! This is a really tasty dish. And easy to make. I used sausage. Everyone loved it. Thanks for sharing! This is a keeper! :)"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Tomato and Cheese Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gretchen Lauro
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and really liked it. I did however forget the garlic. :( I bet it's a 5 star with garlic. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed E.Z Apple Crumble

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jenny Homely
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! I used blueberries!! :) Really ez. Loved it! It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Lemonade Pie (No Bake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Debra Stuart
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and very tasty!! Followed the recipe to the letter. Somehow I had a lot of pie filling left over. I could've made two pies. I made some small treats with the left overs. Nice and refreshing pie. Wonderful. Thanks for sharing! :) "

    Reviewed Lemonade Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and very tasty!! Followed the recipe to the letter. Somehow I had a lot of pie filling left over. I could've made two pies. I made some small treats with the left overs. Nice and refreshing pie. Wonderful. Thanks for sharing! :) "

    Reviewed Amish Blueberry Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Danielle in New Hampshire
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice cake! Made it exactly as directed except I ran out of sugar so I used 1/2 cup regular sugar & 1/2 cup brown sugar. I also put it in two loaf pans. Even with the brown sugar, it turned out great! Thanks for sharing. :)"

    Reviewed Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dianne03
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe to the letter. It was delicious! The family loved it. No leftovers & none to throw out! It's a keeper! Thanks for sharing! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites