Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    OhLaDeDa

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #751986

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe for three different things. For all three batches I went almost completely by the directions given. The one thing I did differently was I added only 3 cups of flour to start and then slowly added until the dough was smooth. I probably only used about 3 1/4 cups per recipe. The first batch I made rolls. I put them in a ..."

    Reviewed French Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Saudie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! It was really easy and turned out good. It was a little more dense than what I'm use to but very yummy."

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great! I have tried to roast pumpkin seeds in the past and just never got them right, but this was easy and very tasty. I had about 3 cups of seeds so I increased my olive oil a little and then seasoned with creole seasoning. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall, this recipe is amazing. It has become our family recipe with two small changes. I only put between 1 and 2 tbs of sugar, and I add a whole tsp of salt. I have received lots of compliments on these biscuits. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cocktail Weenies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PaulaM-M
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these to share on Thanksgiving Day. They were gone in no time and everyone raved. Obviously not a healthy option, but very tasty. Thanks fore sharing!"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  522 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm a southern girl in the northwest and if I want good biscuits and gravy I have to make it myself. This recipe is great! My three year old helped so I had a couple of flat chewy ones, but the rest reminded me of home. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "First of all this pizza dough was very, very good. I went back and forth trying to decide if I should give it four or five stars. The only problem I had was the amount of flour used. I needed WAY more flour than the recipe called for. I lost track of how much more I had to add. I know others had issues also so I was somewhat prepared for it. ..."

    Reviewed Gluten Free French Bread

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "First of all, the flavor is incredible for a GF bread. It's as close to the wheat version as I have ever tasted. My only problem was getting it to rise. I don't think it was a problem with the recipe. I've had trouble adapting to making GF breads. Thank you so much to sharing this!"

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! I'm gluten intolerant and allergic to corn so it is hard to find a really good cookie recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Feta Chicken Bake (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very simple and tasted great. My 3 1/2 year old LOVED it. I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites