Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    OhioBuckeyes

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #469175

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Chicken Quesadilla Stuffed Jalapenos

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "Had these when I did the low crab. Added a tad of some hot sauce to it. Not too much. Really yummy and spicy."

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good change for turkey burgers!! I added a galic clove and used low fat feta cheese to save on a few calories. Perfect in between sandwich thins topped with mayo or roasted red pepper hummus. These will absolutely be made again."

    Reviewed Asian-Style Grilled Tilapia

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "I will eat this many times. Added extra crushed red peppers and 1 Tablespoon of crunchy natural peanut butter."

    Reviewed Sesame Bok Choy

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy. Added about 1 tablespoon of chopped hot and spicy nuts to it. Had with Asian-Style Grilled Tilapia."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Miss_MollyB
    LinMarie says:

    "They eat these on the very popular kid show called ICarly on Nick! My 7 yr old son has been trying to get me to make them for a few years."

    Reviewed Best Darn Sugar Cookies Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Shannon Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont think that these tasted much like anything. The first batch I dipped in sugar. The rest of the batches I did make I rolled in sugar before baking and I also flattened them out a tad. Didnt finish baking the rest. I wished I only made half the batch and not wasted so much flour and time. I will look for another sugar cookie."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Burger King Whopper by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By iluvclayaiken1978
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe they are talking about onion sliced in rings. They used to sell a Rodeo Burger at Burger King. I believe they served it when the movie small soliders came out. It had onion rings on it and bbq sauce. Very very delicious. Its not on the menu here anymore but if you ask for it they will make it."

    Reviewed Rodeo Cheeseburger

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "In Ohio The Rodeo Cheeseurger is not on the menu at Burger King but they will still make it if we order it. It is also what I order all the time and its so cheap and delicious."

    Reviewed Dirt Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy!!! We Had this cake to celebrate earth day. We called it earth cake. Put it in just a clear round baking dish and added gummy worms to the top. What a sweet surprise for my three boys. We will be making this every year for earth day along many more times to enjoy!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Nuts

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt think they were going to be spicy enough so I added some chipotle spice. They are some good snaking."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites