Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Okie915

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #987499

    From Elgin, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Actually followed the recipe to the letter (not something I normally do). At first I thought I would be freezing the leftovers.....wrong...there were none. This soup is great! Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Key Lime Cheesecake--My Version

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Chef #607540
    LinMarie says:

    "Previous attempts at cheesecake have been forgettable. Made this recipe today....followed it to the letter (an usual event). It is amazing! Taste even better than it looks. Thanks for an awesome recipe that I'll definitely use again and again!!!"

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally, a pie crust that I can make!!! Made this earlier this week (all the while preparing for yet another "crust disaster"). Much to my surprise, it came out perfect, and my husband (of 21 yrs) actually raved about my crust....A FIRST!!"

    Reviewed Do at Home Onion Rings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried a number of onion ring recipes, all of which seem to fall short of the mark. Make this recipe, and it was very good, but we like crunch onion rings. After the first batch came out of the fryer, I topped the batter with Panko bread crumbs. OMG.......they were amazing. Even my DH (a self appointed connoisseur of all things fried)..."

    Reviewed T.g.i. Fridays Jack Daniels Grill Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Friday's is my all time favorite place to eat. A couple of years ago, our local Fridays closed. Since then, I've gone thru some serious withdrawal from my Jack Daniel's dishes. Well now those days are over! Made this tonight, and it is awesome!!!! THANK YOU from the bottom of my plate for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "After seeing all the great reviews, I just had to try making my first AFC from scratch. Very easy, and taste amazing. Totally agree with the others........I Will Never Buy Another Box Mix!! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  593 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe to the letter. Turned out great! What a lifesaver!!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy and taste great......what more could you ask for? A keeper for sure!!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "DH loves chicken....I've never been a big fan, until now. This recipe is amazing. Followed the recipe (for a change), marinaded overnite, cooked on med grill. The result was very flavorful and moist. My chicken wraps will never be bland again! Thanks for a great recipe, that uses ingredients I always have on hand."

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! We aren't big fans of honey, so I sustituted brown sugar. Otherwise, followed the recipe exactly. Will definitely make again, but, as suggested by other reviews, cook/drain the chicken first. Thank you for a quick, easy dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites