Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Omnislash

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #763171

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Macaroni and Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this a 4 because while kids loved it, my husband and I only thought it was so-so."

    Reviewed Rice Cooker Tapioca Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I ended up with hard tapioca and burnt milk. I followed the directions, I guess it just didn't work for my rice cooker."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1165 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW this is the best cake ever!!!!! Even my husband who hates bananas and anything with bananas in it LOVED it! I've made this cake about 3 times now and followed the recipe exactly. I can't think of anything that could possibly make this cake better. Follow the directions and you won't be disappointed."

    Reviewed Excellent Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best carrot cake ever! I've made it twice now. I think the buttermilk glaze put it over the top!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chess Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this pie about 5 times now. Each time it came out wonderful and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now and it was great both times. The first I followed the directions exactly. The 2nd time I didn't have enough cheddar so I used some colby and montery jack to make up the diffrence. It still tasted awesome!"

    Reviewed Homemade Drain Cleaner and Declogger

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Used it on my slow draining bathroom sink and bathtub. It worked great, they are draining wonderfully now."

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best biscuits I have ever had. My search for the perfect biscuit is finally over. My husband and kids all loved them. The dough was a little sticky instead of adding more flour, I just patted them out into a rectangle and made square biscuits. They came out of the oven, a beautiful golden brown."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites