Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    On-the-Mark

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #307536

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Potato Salad Ever

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By akgrown1
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been trying potato salad recipes all summer looking for the perfect one, and finally I have found the best potato salad ever. This will now be my standard recipe for potato salad. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Luscious Lemon Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "After seeing the program I couldn't wait to try the pudding, and as soon as it was available in the store I took some home. The commercial version was just ok, and frankly I was surprised it was a winning dessert. When I found the recipe on the net I had to give it another try, and I am glad I did.

    Homemade is amazing. Super easy to mak..."

    Reviewed Microwave Caramels

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum and super fast and and so easy. YUM!"

    Reviewed California Avocado Monte Cristo

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chicken from a store bought roasted chicken, regular muenster cheese and I added some canned green chilies to the mayonnaise for a bit of heat. The sandwiches turned out just perfect. Deserves every star plus more"

    Reviewed What Have You Done, Italian Wedges

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. A perfect basic recipe to build on. At first I found them lacking something but then, as suggested by another reviewer, I added seasoning salt and immediately 5 star. Next time I will try adding some parmesan. Made for PAC Spring 2011."

    Reviewed Plum and Orange Baked Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "The ultimate in delicious!!! I could only find plums in light syrup so I added the juice of the orange that I used for the zest, a tablespoon of grand marnier and a bit of sugar and boiled until it reduced by half then I drizzled it over the sliced cheesecake. The cheese cake itself is amazing. Super smooth and creamy. I baked it in a water bat..."

    Reviewed Homely Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. The extra sheet of crust on the bottom is a great idea. I feared it would turn out gooey but was absolutely cooked perfect. The pie was even better the second day as leftovers. Next time I will try adding a few additional herbs but was scrumptious just as written. Made for PAC Spring 2011"

    Reviewed Pepper Crusted Turkey (Or Chicken) Cutlets With Chutney Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe will definitely become a regular. Fast and easy and absolutely delicious"

    Reviewed Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Diane in Nebraska
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and absolutely delicious. Topped them with Mozzarella and they turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Schnitzel

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By momstar
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe to the T and was rewarded with perfect and delicious Schnitzel. Thanks for posting, momstar"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites