Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    One Happy Mama

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246292

    From Canton, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  346 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I am freaking out right now because I just made Panera's Broc/Cheddar soup in my own kitchen! It tastes exactly like their recipe. I just wish I had made bread bowls to go with it! I would give it 500 stars! It thickened up great and tasted amazing! This is a true 5 Star winner!"

    Reviewed Moist Mexican Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kansbaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmmmm! So delicious! I agree that I does have a slight quiche texture and I think that is why I like it so much. It really is a showstopper bread to add to your favorite winter soup. I serve it with chili, white chicken chili, or taco soup although I would eat it with anything!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  186 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far one of my favorite finds on Food.com! My husband LOVES this lasagna! And I love that it is made without the noodles. Delish! We make this at least 3 times a month. I also served it to guests and they raved about it. Thanks Marg!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Heavenly, gorgeous, and wonderful! I used them with fresh blueberries and they turned out fluffy white. I made them a second time with frozen blueberries and they had a purple tint to them. Lovely both ways and delicious! My new go-to blueberry muffin recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Super-Moist Cake Mix Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By BeanPole
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Why did you post this! I'm trying to eat healthy and now this!! Love it! Reminds me of Starbucks Lemon Loaf but way cheaper and so easy to whip together. I'm about to wow some people with this little number!"

    Reviewed Country Blueberry Coffee Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I added a little powdered sugar/cream cheese icing and that made it!"

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh MY Gosh! Stop me!!! I've eaten half the pan! Hope there will be some left when the kids get home from school. I made this without the nuts {nut-free school} and with whole wheat flour. Soooooo good, but I would love to make it a little healthier. Plus it made at least 20 in my 9x11 pan. The store bought are filled with stuff I can't pron..."

    Reviewed Canned Salmon Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By CelestialShannon
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I had a few cans of salmon from Trader Joe's that I didn't know what to do with. Made a great quick lunch! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Rolo Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Pismo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a double batch of these for the teachers at school. They were delicious right out of the oven, all gooey and yummy! They weren't quite as good after they cooled. A nice change up from your typical cookie. I have also made a similar recipe with peanut butter in the middle and I've heard about making these with sugar cookie dough and spri..."

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Heavenly, amazing, delicious...and OH SO EASY! I swirled them into little buns and used them for sandwiches in my kids lunchbox this week. They were amazing! And so yummy right out of the oven! A REAL KEEPER!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites