Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    OneBusyMomma

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #931474

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Own Best Bbq'ed Baked Beans!

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe for the most part. I did not put the salsa in. After trying the finished product, they had an odd taste. If I make again I will eliminate the vinegar."

    Reviewed True Kuchen (Crust, Fruit and Custard Version)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kanutell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not quite ND Kuchen. The crust was more cake like than flaky. I doubled the custard and still seemed like not enough. Also it took almost an hour and a half to bake."

    Reviewed Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. It was like a homemade BBQ sauce. Will definetly make again"

    Reviewed Homestyle Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By 1Roze4me
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Recipe. I added a few extra Tablespoons of sour cream to stretch the sauce and make it a little more creamy, but overall very good."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Blossoms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Belinda McManaway
    LinMarie says:

    "The dough was REALLY sticky, I even refrigerated for an hour. After they were baked, the flavor was a little bland, maybe needs more sugar and peanut butter. They were also kind of crumbly as well after baked."

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Candy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By smile_angel_here
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! When I was working on the caramel section, I thought it looked to thick so I added an extra T of cream...big mistake. The caramel ended up being a little too gooey. Stick to the recipe as is. I will definetly make these again."

    Reviewed Gramma's Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "PERFECT!!! Great texture and flavor. I am going to experiment now with differet flavor chips and add-ins. It made a nice thick fudge, which some other recipes don't. I will definetly make it again. This did take more than 8 minutes to get it to soft ball stage (238). But I cook my candies on medium low to prevent burning."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Brownies. The perfect mix of flaky crustiness on the top and ooey gooey on the inside."

    Reviewed Marinated Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting slaw. The only thing that keeps me from leavng 5 stars is the fact that there is way to much dressing. I had to drain so much off and sqeeze a bunch out. Other than that the tastes was fantastic. I will definetly make again, just using half the marinade."

    Reviewed Watermelon Rum Slushes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I made 1/2 with the rum and a mixed berry juice as I did not have white grape juice on hand. The other half I made with berry juice only for my son and he loved it. This will become a summer staple for us."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites