Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    OneYetTwo

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1314403

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Churros / Fried Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I doubled the recipe because I needed a lot of them. I work in a restaurant as a cook and I do all the baking. On Wednesdays we have Mexican day which are our specials for the day. Our chef wanted to have so that if you ordered something Mexican you got dessert compliments of the chef- So I set off in search of a churro recipe..."

    Reviewed Baja Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mary Leverington
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I especially loved the cilantro-lime sour cream sauce. I also made salsa to go with them and shredded some romaine. The only problem I had was the beer batter was really thick so I just added more beer. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake a la Treebeard's

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I work in a restaurant and I'm the only one willing to bake. I was looking for a great end of summer dessert to serve and this was it! I tripled the recipe- giving me 18 shortcakes!! Though by the time the staff was done sampling we only had 12 left. We put them on the menu on Friday night and sold out in no time. Everybody loved them- I also..."

    Reviewed Finger-Lickin' Country Style Boneless Beef (Or Pork) Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some boneless pork ribs in the freezer and I saw this recipe. It was super easy to do and came out delicious! The ribs were falling apart. I used a Texas style BBQ sauce and finished them in the oven since my grill isn't working. We absolutely loved them and will be making this recipe again. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Lemonade Cheesecake Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jezski
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake and it was delicious! I made it in a rose shaped bundt cake pan and it came out so pretty. I also added lemon zest into the batter and extra lemon juice to the glaze, we love lemon in this family <3 I will definitely make this again!!! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Super Easy: Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By AcadiaToo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy in my tummy! I could eat all of this on my own. The cucumbers give the dish an almost creamy consistency. This is definitely a hit with the family."

    Reviewed Chipotle Bacon Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By muffinlady
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this corn bread. The play between sweet and spicy was fantastic. I made it in a round 8" dish because I had nothing else on hand. Also I love how you find the little nuggets of bacon through out. It was a big hit at dinner tonight. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "The family and I loved this! I also used Texas Red Enchilada Sauce which went really well with the filling. The enchiladas were super simple to make. I did add a decent amount of chipotle peppers because the people I made it for like their food HOT!"

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this sauce. I spiced it up with some chipotle peppers in adobe sauce. Super easy and quick! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Super Easy: Baking Sausage

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AcadiaToo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great trick! I am now able to cook up a large batch of sausage at the beginning of the week and have it quick and easy in the morning for breakfast."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites