Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Oneboyzmom

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #663494

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sourdough Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "So so scrumptous! I used all white flour. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I did end up broiling the wings at the end to help crisp them up a bit. Even though the skin didn't get crispy, the parm. cheese mixture did crisp up nicely under the broiler and made up for it! Thanks a bunch, I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I didn't use the green pepper because my DS doesn't like chunky veggies in things. For ease, I put all ingredients into the crock pot the night before (my hamburger meat was extra lean, raw and frozen) and put it in the fridge to unthaw. Next morning I turned it on high till the meat was nearly cooked through and then on low for a few h..."

    Reviewed Oh-My-God the Best Fudgy Brownies on Earth!!!!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Katrina
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I did add 1/2 t of salt to the flour as one rater suggested. I also made them into brownie cupcakes. After pouring about 1/3 cup into each muffin paper, I buried a caramel in the middle and sprinkled choc.chips on top. They ended up needing the same baking time as the recipe suggested for the 9X9 pan. Very very good! Thanks for the grea..."

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe! I'm asked for it everytime I make it. I do add fresh corn, cut off the cobb and leave the cilantro out of the soup and just offer it as a garnish. The anaheim peppers and chipotle (either from the tobasco or if you add the optional chipotle pepper itself)MAKE this recipe imo. YUM! Thanks SO much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "SO delicious and easy to make! I had NO problems with it and made the recipe as written. Thanks for posting this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Big Batch Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I had a variety of frozen organic tomatoes I needed to use up and this was the perfect recipe for that! I will freeze what I don't use immediately. I plan to use the sauce for eggplant parmesan as well as for spaghetti. Thanks for posting this easy, great tasting recipe!"

    Reviewed Awesome Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "My son, who does not like restaurant egg rolls, loved these! I used chicken thighs instead of ground beef and 'overspiced' the mixture as suggested. Then I mixed all the ingredients together while the chicken was still hot and let it sit. This sufficiently softened the cabbage and carrots. Easy and delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites