Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Only The Best Recipez

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #1735356

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Greek Feta Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a Greek Salad with a lettuce wedge and this dressing was fab!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus With Browned Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Maple Brown Sugar Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Carrots don't get any better than this. Try doubling the sauce to make them even more special!"

    Reviewed Bea's Roasted Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes are fab! I make them all the time and everyone loves them!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is incredibly delicious! My family raved and raved about it. Desserts don't get any better than this!!!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Shrimp Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loads of flavor is this salad. What a nice change for us! We all loved it!"

    Reviewed Dad's Best Brisket

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD and I made this for a barbecue yesterday. The flavors were incredible and the meat was tender and juicy. I used Sweet Baby Rays barbecue sauce, as that is our favorite. The liquid smoke adds so much flavor and was perfect in proportion to the other ingredients. This is a winner recipe and will use this one from now on!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  944 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tender, moist, delicious meatballs! My family enjoyed them very much!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and had Lemon Rice Pilaf with it. The chicken was moist and so delicious that my family gobbled it up in no time. I got five stars from all around the table on this one, so I am adding it to our meal plan. The kids want it again soon, so it's a winner!"

    Reviewed Garlic Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "My family gobbled this up in no time,,, I guess you could say they loved it! It was a great side dish with Baked Parmesan Chicken... It will go well with many meat, poultry, and fish dishes I make, and we look forward to having it again soon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites