Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Oolala

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #207176

    Flag as Inappropriate

    686 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "I had all the ingredients on hand. I had 2 pans going because they were sort of steaming and I wanted a little browning. I skipped the parsley. It was very nice! Thanks Update- I had a bag of cooked large shrimp. I made al dente pasta and set it aside then added a bit more oil and garlic and followed all but skipped the zest. I added some oni..."

    Reviewed Broiled Tilapia With Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jencathen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved how easy this was to make and how tasty too. My husband thought it was too "strong" tasting but my older son and I liked it. Thanks"

    Reviewed Creamy Tarragon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "We all enjoyed this- I doubled the sauce because I had more chicken than the recipe called for. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Bisquick Zucchini Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just had this at our Aunt's house. Made the whole house smell good. Kids loved it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Apricots

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Making these the same way except I never added the shortening. Next time I'll try the shortening to see the difference, thanks! update: made it with the shortening for chocolate covered strawberries- it made more liquid and worked great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Paprika (Paprikás Csirke)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "My son and I made this dish this snowy evening. I used boneless, skinless chicken cause it's what I had. My son liked his with a lot of pepper. We had it with rice and it was a nice compliment to the chicken and the sauce. Thank you Zuri for sharing. Next time I will use chicken on the bone with the skin :)"

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I give it a 5 but my family doesn't like lemon so I'll be eating this alone! Very simple to make. Thanks"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Heirloom
    LinMarie says:

    "The Polar Vortex made me want to make stew! I didn't feel like fussing too much. Made it as stated but added 2 bay leaves and some red wine that I had left over."

    Reviewed Roasted Broccoli With Garlic and Red Pepper

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "I roasted it on a slower (350 degree oven) because I had something else cooking. It was delicious. My family loved it! I've made it a few times already!"

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and sons asked me to make this with our leftover Thanksgiving turkey. I omitted the mushrooms and peas because I didn't have them but used celery and red onion cause I had one cut up. Angel hair pasta worked well and I added 1/4 cup sherry and 1/4 cup white wine this time. I used 2 cups chicken broth and used my gravy as a sub for ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites