Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ophirmom

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #857854

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fish Taco Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this with baked tilapia for fish tacos, but with a bunch of leftover cabbage and some carrots I decided to make coleslaw - this sauce makes an excellent coleslaw dressing too!"

    Reviewed Fish Taco Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #876299
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually use the recipe with capers, but I had a guest who can't stand capers, so I tried this one. It's very good!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Bread With Sunflower Seeds

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #183993 Reckley Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I think as a dinner side dish bread, next time I might add a bit more salt and maybe toast the sunflower seeds, but the texture was excellent and it was tasty as is. I'll be making this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I was worried the mustard would make it too hot, but it didn't at all. Yum!"

    Reviewed Aduki Bean Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Interesting combination of ingredients, we all liked it a lot. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tamari Roasted Sunflower Seeds

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! I did use wheat flour and added some chopped almonds.

    I see some complaints about the 3 bowls - I only used one bowl. I tilted the bowl of mashed bananas and creamed the butter into the sugar on the side, then tilted again to the other side to crack in the eggs and beat them before stirring them into the banana... I ..."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Yogurt Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Crystal*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I didn't have the cashew or almond butter, I'm sure that would have made it even better. I'll pick some up the next time I see it. :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Perfect Hard Boiled Eggs (Technique)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By DangerBun
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect, thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites