Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Orringuy

    Member since Aug 2012

    Chef #2384338

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for dinner wow was it good both boys asked for seconds we all enjoyed thanks for sharing this i recommend it to others very good !!!!"

    Reviewed Herbed Seafood Crepes With Mornay Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "substituted scallops with Crab was excellent"

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy tried it for first time last night.This is on the keep list... my boys loved it. Just keep the type of soya sauce in mind I did use less and watered it down was great."

    Reviewed Rib Rub - Copycat Famous Dave's

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent used all on ours. 100% good then put Famous Dave's BBQ Rich and Sassy sauce Wow great not a good as the real thing but will hold me off till i can get back to a famous Dave's Restarant"

    Reviewed Famous Dave?s Cornbread With Jalapeno Honey Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I would cut down on the sugar ( a little to sweet) but very good will be made again !!
    I used 1 cup yellow 100% cornmeal and 1 cup same ground up in Bullet probably won't waste time next time will just use 2 Cups Purity Cornmeal 100% natural No addatives"

    Reviewed Famous Dave's Country Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner was supprised my boys liked it (8,10 yrs) they asked me to make it again soon, very positive.....My wife used Dave's Texas Spit with it and we devoured most of the chicken. This will be my stand by reipe LOVED IT !!!
    I too mod only 1 bottle salad dressing but 2 Tbl dry mix for both the marinaide and the rub for cooking. Wo..."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  410 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "This is too good to good !!! Over the top my family loves this they request this on a regular basis."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites