Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Oshannon

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #184762

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Very Best Jack Daniels Sweet 'n' Spicy Chicken Casserole!...

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By garymartin
    LinMarie says:

    "It was super tasty, but also seemed to be a lot of work for something seemingly so simple. I would suggest throwing the pepper, garlic, pineapple and onion in the food processor before starting to help with the sauce smoothness later. Will definitely make again, with this change. Served with Recipe #99323, Teriyaki Rice."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the simple, flavorful dish!"

    Reviewed Slow cooker Hoppin' John

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "Left out the celery, but otherwise made it exactly as suggested and LOVED it! This was our first Hoppin' John, and will likely be our only recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Don Pablos Chicken Tortilla Soup (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By ajena's kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I've worked at DP's a few times over the years, and loved the soup. I am so glad to have found the recipe. This is so close to the real thing - I don't remember corn in the original - and hits the spot. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Strawberry N' Creme Muffins - Just Like Eat N' Park! Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shannon Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, thank you, from one Shannon to another! We just moved east from Pittsburgh, and my son is obsessed with these muffins. You have made one happy little man and I haven't even made them yet! (Giving the rating based simply on my happiness at finding the recipe!)"

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Baked Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never been a fan of eggplant, but DH loves it so I made this for him. THANK YOU - this is a great, non-threatening recipe, and very yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Overnight Brunch Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe it has taken me so long to post, but this recipe is FANTASTIC! We used peppered bacon, and fresh asparagus instead of the spinach. Like Bekah, I used this for Christmas brunch. YUM."

    Reviewed Cantaloupe Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to admit I was skeptical about the combination of banana and cantaloupe, but I had some of each I needed to use up, so I gave it a shot, and I LOVED IT! I used "regular" milk instead of powdered, and skipped the orange juice & honey. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy to make. I added corn, as I do to all Mexican type dishes."

    Reviewed Chili for a Big Bash

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I've made it for a number of events, both with and without beans. I've never had leftovers! Thanks, Rita!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites