Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Oster71

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41468

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was wonderful! Definitely a make again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Latte II

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By blgpts
    LinMarie says:

    "made this tonite for me and my DD. was very good. perfect mix of spices and great pumpkin taste. thanks for sharing this. i love DIY's!!"

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first tyr at home made pumpkin pie. It turned out really good. Had good flavor and was super easy. My pie was not very orange. Maybe it was just the color of the pumpkin I used. Tasted awesome though."

    Reviewed Ice Cream Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ROBIN PENA
    LinMarie says:

    "this cake was easy and i liked the idea of it however i am not sure if the topping ingredients are correct. the topping seemed way too thick i had a hard time spreading it on top. it says 2 oz can of milk but i couldnt find one that small so just poured out 2 oz. maybe should have been 5 oz? idk."

    Reviewed Meatball Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Super easy and my family loved it. I used broken lasagna noodles as I couldnt find the mini ones. Added fresh green pepper and onion. Thanks."

    Reviewed Reese's Snack Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By angie_pangie
    LinMarie says:

    "turned out fabulous. i couldnt find the peanut butter cookies cereal so i used corn bran squares. great for lunches and much cheaper than the boxes. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Magic Chocolate Mug Cake (Microwave)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Made it 2 times already tonite. Once for hubby and me to share (he said should have made us EACH one). And once for son!! Quick easy and yummy!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Ranch Pork Chops & Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great quick diner. My family loved it and the sauce was great. My DH ate it on everything even the green beans!! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous!! Super easy I was almost embarrassed to tell my family how it was made. Had it with noodles.. my 7 year old came home from hockey practice and fought with his 16 year old brother over the left overs. They didnt even make it to the next day. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  263 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "we also loved this soup. often have it at a local restaurant this is even better and so quick. my whole family loved it. thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites