Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    OutOfThyme

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #626447

    Flag as Inappropriate

    141 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Rice a Roni

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "This comes in so handy and we eat it often. Delicious and easy to throw together when life gets busy and you need something fast to eat. I have added in shrimp and another time chicken off the grill cut into bite-size pieces. Makes an excellent side too!"

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Only word to describe this is Dynomite!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Garlic Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious filling meal, and one we will have on a regular basis we love it so much!"

    Reviewed Gorgonzola Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good! I made it to use over whole wheat pasta, with great results. The whole family enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed New England Style Hot Dog Rolls/Buns (For Lobster Rolls Etc.)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made some of your Flo's Hot Dog Relish and decided to try your roll recipe as well. These are so much better than the store bought rolls and I love that you can grill these on both sides. It really makes a difference in the overall hot dog eating experience! I didn't have the hot dog maker but they still came out great!"

    Reviewed Flo's Special Hot Dog Relish

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made up a half batch of this relish and it came out great. It really added flavor to our dogs and with the addition of the celery salt it was extra special! I look forward to sharing this with my mom and my neighbor. I know they will love it too!"

    Reviewed Mexican White Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By dr_kaley
    LinMarie says:

    "I believe the sauce you are talking about is called California sauce. It is made with sour cream and jalapenos along with some of the juice from the jar. It goes great on burritos!"

    Reviewed Papa's Hellish Relish for Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Papa Deuce
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe for relish and it was way to hot for our taste. I woudn't make it again, and I would suggest that if you make it, cut way back on the peppers unless you want to burn your guts out! Also the radishes gave it an odd flavor."

    Reviewed Feisty Mustard Topped Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "This goes together in no time and it really adds lots of flavor to your dogs! I used about double the onions, but they were Vadalias so they weren't too strong. It tasted great!"

    Reviewed Sabrett's Onion Sauce for Hot Dogs by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this sauce on our dogs. I cut back on the water to about 3 1/4 cups after reading the other reviews and it came out great! I used cider vinegar with great results. I look forward to making more of this in the fall!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites