Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Overton Fam

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #954007

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deep Dark Chocolate Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By death_by_parsnip
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My mother used to make a cake like this and it was always one of my favorites. I was happy to see the recipe and being a big fan of the King Arthur Flour recipes (they are all fantastic no fail recipes) I decided to try it. The ingredients were simple and the results were amazing! My family gobbled it up. Oh course, it's really gre..."

    Reviewed Foolproof Thanksgiving Turkey and Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Robyn's Cookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this gravy recipe for our church Christmas party to feed 130 people. It was an absolute hit! I got many compliments about the gravy and comments that it was the best gravy they'd ever tasted. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Grannie B
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I made it for a potluck and everyone raved about it. It makes up quick and I like that you don't have to frost it. The presentation is great and the taste superb."

    Reviewed Easy Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Grannie B
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and so super easy to make. I didn't have a whole chicken, so I made it with bone-in chicken legs and thighs. It turned out great."

    Reviewed Burt's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Grannie B
    LinMarie says:

    "These are by far the best chocolate chip cookies. They are just the way I like them - soft and chewy. They don't flatten out into crispy frisbies like some other recipes do. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Lannette's Frosted Chocolate Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Grannie B
    LinMarie says:

    "These are to die for!! Their like rich little chocolate cakes. My family loves these! Thanks Grannie B for another amazing recipe."

    Reviewed Lannette's Frosted Chocolate Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Grannie B
    LinMarie says:

    "These are to die for!! Their like rich little chocolate cakes. My family loves these! Thanks Grannie B for another amazing recipe."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Banana Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my!! Very yummy! My family loves these - my kids who used to eat all the bananas before they could become overripe for baking, now intentionally let a few over-ripen and then beg me to make these muffins. They gobble them up. It's now a favorite treat in our home and I feel good because they are eating something healthy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made 2 batches and froze them. When I baked them up a few weeks later, oh my... the chicken was melt in your mouth tender. My whole family loved this chicken. It took me only minutes to prepare in throw in the freezer for future easy meals. This is definitely a keeper and one I will add to my OAMC recipes. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rljacdcjecl
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is delicious! My family loved it. I've made it several times now! It's really fast and easy and so good! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites