Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ozemum

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #227130

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Savory Potato Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe twice now for different company, and both times it was enjoyed by all. This one is a keeper. Thankyou FlemishMinx for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "A very easy, very tasty crock pot dish. My whole family loved it. This will be a regular on the menu and I don't think I'll bother making Lasagna in the oven again."

    Reviewed Best Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "These really were wonderfull. I microwaved the potatoes and followed the recipe except for mixing the crisp bacon through the potato. DH was really impressed. Thanks for posting this recipe"

    Reviewed Cottage Pie-Simply the Best

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By JoyfulCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe, I really enjoyed the addition of mushrooms, which I have never had in a cottage pie before. The kids ate it all up which of coarse made me really happy. This will be a regular on our menu. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Plum Clafouti

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "A very easy dessert, so easy that I may use it with different fruits often during winter.I used whole fresh plums, and served with ice cream. It was a winner. It has a good texture not too heavy. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate Brownie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "These cupcakes are wicked in their depth of chocolateness. I used dark chocolate chips in them as this is my favourite chocolate. They really are a female fix up food."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1175 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked this yummy cake a couple of days ago, there is not very much left. After reading some other reviews I baked it in a bundt tin and halved the icing quantity. This one will be baked often in my house!"

    Reviewed Spinach Salad with Mustard-Bacon Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This one was a winner with everyone. Served it Christmas Day (Australia) along with prawns, roast pork, ham and a few other salads. Yum"

    Reviewed Cranberry, Feta and Walnut Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for our Aussie Christmas day. It was delicious, and still tasted great the next day."

    Reviewed Bread Pudding in the Microwave

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "We needed a fast dessert, this was certainly fast to put together, I didn't have raisins so I substituted with sultanas. I served with ice cream it went down really well. I will be holding on to this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites