Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ozzzie

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #87693

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By PaigeParkerMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! Very easy to prepare. I halved this recipe and it was great. The chicken was tender and cooked to perfection, the flavours were fantastic. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sausage Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By foxjen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious easy meal. I used 2 tins (400g) of chopped tomatoes instead of fresh. This will be one I make a lot! Thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken With Basil And Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and nice recipe. I didn't flour the chicken before cooking, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. The best thing about it is how quick it is to make, and it uses fresh (not canned or processed - which are sometimes the easiest things to cook with) ingredients. Thanks."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. I will make these for breakfast a lot. I also added some finely chopped onion to the mix. They were great. Thanks."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stifado

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Just delicious. What a great meal to come home to after work! I used chopped tinned tomatoes in place of the tomato sauce. The ingredients for this will always be waiting in my cupboards... Thanks so much for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Mock Mashed Potatoes/Cauliflower

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum. Thanks for this recipe. I used frozen cauliflower, chives and garlic salt. We had it with crockpot bbq ribs."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these ribs in a crockpot! They were so tender and delicious, and the sauce was tasty. I cooked mine for 10 hours because that's how long I was out for and it worked perfectly. Served with potato salad and garlic bread."

    Reviewed Creamy Beef and Potato Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I did a search for recipes that called for all the ingredients I had to use (ie. zucchini, potato, ground beef, mushrooms). This one didn't call for mushrooms but I had to use them, so I added when cooking the zucchini. I used chopped tinned tomatoes and tomato paste as my 'prepared pasta sauce'. Easy! Thanks so much for this. It is ..."

    Reviewed Low Fat Pita Chips

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to have low fat chips. Delicious with dips or even by themselves. I have served on a greek platter with tsatziki, feta cheese, sundried tomatoes and dolmades."

    Reviewed Fettuccine with Brie and Bacon Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MadzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added garlic when frying the bacon (great!). I will make this again and again - it is so simple and tasty. Next time I might try adding chicken, mushrooms or avocado (or maybe all three). Thanks for this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites