Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    P. K. Good

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #339822

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "You are NOT kidding!!! This is FABULOUS!!!! My DH adores it and when I took it to a party (where the hostess is an incredible cook), she tasted it, came up to me and said, "Your potato salad ROCKS!" I was thrilled, since I never really learned to cook growing up and my confidence with anything epicurian is shaky:) STARS ALL AROUND!!"

    Reviewed Special White Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY, YUMMY, YUMMY!!!! My hubby cooked this up. We LOVE garlic, so he doubled it up. Wow, this is a keeper in our house. I stopped eating the linguini noodles and just ate the sauce it was SO VERY good!!! Thanks for a winner!!!!"

    Reviewed Coconut Chicken Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper in our house. Using plum dipping sauce just made the whole thing that much more tasty. Thanks for sharing JANIC412:)"

    Reviewed Steakhouse London Broil

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! So easy and SO yummy! Definitely a keeper in our house. Thanks, RecipeNut!"

    Reviewed Portabella Mushroom Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby loved the burger. Had to substitute red wine vinegar because my husband's allergic to balsamic, but it still tasted yummy!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken With Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Chris. This was such a hit with my family--especially my 16-year-old--that they want me to make this every week. "

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "Thumbs up all around from my family on this recipe. All plates clean at the end of the meal. Thanks for the posting."

    Reviewed Satay Ayam (Chicken Satay)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Luvs2EatMeat!! My finicky 16-year-old absolutely LOVED this recipe and actually spoke up and gave me a complement on my cooking:) "

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "HAHAHAHA! Thank you so much for a burst-out-laughing recipe! You made my day:) Was searching for a kids' meal and opened your recipe up out of curiousity and busted out with a big belly laugh. Bless your heart."

    Reviewed Tilapia in Mustard Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy for my tummy! This was an EXCELLENT recipe. My husband and I LOVED it. For those in your family who are picky eaters when it comes to fish, this recipe wll change their minds. DELICIOUS!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites