Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PAchefRebecca

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #157126

    From Meshoppen, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pot Roast with Port (Stove Top)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rick B(2)
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Sometimes I don't take the time to rate recipes but this one deserved 5 stars immediately! I would give it more if I could. I have been on the hunt for the perfect pot roast for years. This is it! I did as a fellow reviewer and used regular port because that is what I had. I did skip the mushrooms, we just don't eat them. Superb! Perf..."

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to rate this! So fast and so fabulous! Perfect when you need a quick homemade treat. I used my Kitchen Aid for this and will definetly be making these again and again! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Bohemian Nut Roll Filling

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jannie#2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new nut filling! It is excellent and stays moist. Perfect flavor combination. Thanks so much for sharing. Now the search for the perfect poppyseed filling! Anyone got a recipe for that?? Thanks again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is some darn good chocolate pie! Just what I was looking for. I have tried many chocolate pies but this one is the greatest. Rich and creamy! Delicious I recommend this to everyone. I did use my graham cracker crust and whipped cream for topping. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Salad for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best! Thanks for sharing. I have taken this with me to two picnics and it has only gotten rave reviews! The dill seed is the ticket! Great!"

    Reviewed Chinese "brown Sauce" Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By AudreyBG
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to take time to rate this after making it so many times. This is great! Fast and easy to put together. This is a real hit with my picky 2 year old! Thanks for posting. "

    Reviewed Mozzarella Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I think these are just great. What a great idea for using up string cheese. I add a little salt and garlic powder to the flour and then we fried them in olive oil! My hub that they were the best! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Coconut Baby Oil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was great! I have been on a coconut kick ever since I found out how good they really are for you. My son has nasty eczema and this worked wonderfully! Thanks for sharing! "

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! A huge hit at my mother's day breakfast! Thanks for sharing. "

    Reviewed Emeril's Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Very tasty and fairly easy to put together. My hubby loved it... and he doesn't like spinach! If you try one spinach recipe let it be this one! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites