Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PB & J

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #613927

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Bread!"

    Reviewed Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "My family said this is a "Do Over" recipe! I used 3 cans of corn w/liquid, 3 large russet potatoes peeled (I put them in after the onion mixture sauteed and cooked them a little before adding the chicken stock) I also added 1 rib of celery w/the onion. I didn't have any cream, so I used 2% milk w/ 3 heaping teaspoons of sour cream, ..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Posole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I wasn't sure if my family would like it - but it is a definite "do over". I didn't really measure anything, just kind of eyeballed. I also had to substitute corn for hominy, and didn't have any cilantro either. I definitely will try again with the hominy & cilantro. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Even the kids gave it compliments!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Shredded Chipotle Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Lil'Deady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I diced the chipotle peppers before I put them into the mix (I did not add the Rotel) and it turned out wonderful! After it was done cooking, I added cooked rice to the mix and made burritos. My husband loved it! The kids thought that it was a little spicy. I will definitely make it again..... soon!!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bites

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  92 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! These were so delicious! I made them exactly as the directions called for.. except had to add 3/4t of baking powder (I didn't have the the self rising flour) and used 1% milk (no cream either).... and they were wonderful little bites of heaven! Thanks so much for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pear Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By PixieDust
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great pie! I had about 10 Bartlett pears that ripened all at the same time-so I needed to make something. This pie was light, and not too sweet. The topping was my husband's favorite part! I will definitely make this again, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Mini Meatball Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Soup! I have made this recipe 2 times now, it has gotten rave reviews from family & friends both times. With this last batch of soup, my intention was to freeze some for another meal...we didn't have any left to freeze! Thanks for the great recipes Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Honey-Roasted Pork With Apples

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sheepie87
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent tasting! My whole family really enjoyed the pork! Definitely a "do over"!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites