Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    P.B.&Jayne

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244852

    From Yucaipa, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honeydew Ham Salad

    Handle
    5 hours ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "Iv'e made this many times and it's great. The flavors balance well with very bright fresh flavors. Thank you for posting this recipe I seem to have lost mine."

    Reviewed Eclair Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By OR Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my mom's favorite dessert. She has never liked pies or anything with fruit filling although she makes the best pies and cobblers I've ever tasted. She's pretty picky about desserts in general. When I made this and took it to a family dinner I was surprised and pleased to have something she liked so well.
    We all r..."

    Reviewed Perogy Lasagna (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe as is but I use a pound of bacon. This is cold weather comfort food! Wow!"

    Reviewed Cicada Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Yello Kim
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a tasty crunchy treat! I was surprised to see egg listed as one of the ingredients but after I got beyond my initial squeamishness and made the recipe as stated was pleasantly gratified with another recipe to file under favorites! I did however use about 1/2 teaspoon salt as I'm trying to watch my sodium intake. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Marshmallow Crisp (Microwave Rice Krispies Squares)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the absolute best! The moist hands tip for pressing the mixture into the pan works better than anything I have tried. Thank you so much Len."

    Reviewed Twinkie Del Mar

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Reid Bannecker
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so happy someone decided to post this recipe. It brings back so many memories. My mom used to make this and I had lost the recipe. Thank you so much, Reid. I wish I could give this TEN STARS!"

    Reviewed Madame's Orange or Tangerine Peel Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a recipe just like this one. It is one of my very favorite foods of all time. I love sweet hot foods and Madame's Orange Peel Beef is the reason I first found that out. You can't pass this up if you like sweet/hot. I highly recommend it. The Chinese restaurant I usually get this at also has quite a bit of stir fried green onion in it. Try l..."

    Reviewed Popcorn Crunch

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I made it when my kids were visiting and my soon-to-be daughter-in-law went home and made it for a get together with friends. I tried the chocolate on half the batch and it was much better without it.Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Roasted Shrimp and Orzo

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. Lemon lovers will love this dish. I think this attractive salad is even better with half of the feta and shrimp, which also helps to cut costs. I was going to submit this recipe I like it so well. Thank you, Juenessa"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites