Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PCrocker

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #76074

    Flag as Inappropriate

    101 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how easy and delicious these sweet potatoes are! I have made them several times and they always surprise me how good they are. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Blueberry Lemon Bundt Cake With Lemon Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Shannon 24
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake has great taste and great texture. I have made it twice in a week!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I used all sausage (I didn't have any bacon), 2 cups of whole milk and baked it a little longer than an hour. It was great!"

    Reviewed Vanilla-Scented Granola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! This recipe was easy and delicious. I added some pecans, chopped dates, and raisins. We loved it!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What a great recipe! I used a New York Strip and doubled up on the garlic and lime juice. I had a fresh hot pepper so I used that in place of the hot pepper flakes. I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Soft Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cookies! I needed to use up some egg whites and these were perfect. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Spritz Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these to add to our Christmas cookie tray and they are delicious! I drizzled them with melted white chocolate and everyone loves them."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted about 4 or 5 cups of fresh plums from my tree in place of the peaches. I followed the rest of the recipe as written. Wow! Everyone loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Orange Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and very delicious. What more do you need? I just made this for dinner and my family has already requested it again soon! Thank you for a quick weeknight dinner."

    Reviewed Another Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best! I had unexpected company for dinner and I threw this together in minutes. My guest asked what was for dinner tomorrow night!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites