Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PMP

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #44830

    From Pearland, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Shrimp Kabobs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I was looking for something different for a pre-superbowl snack. I started to put them on the indoor grill pain, but the kabob thing wasn't working so I just took them off the sticks and grilled them loose on the pan. Turned out fine!"

    Reviewed Salmon and Crab in Phyllo With White Wine Honey Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really elegant and delicious recipe. It took a little long to organize and make, but I'll definently make this again. Great for entertaining."

    Reviewed Creamed Spinach (Like Boston Market)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe I did something wrong. Mine turned out pretty dry. I assumed the spinach was supposed to be drained. Maybe it shoudn't be.Good basic flavor though."

    Reviewed Grape Nuts Carb Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really too sweet and very dense. Maybe if the peanut butter was cut a bit. I don't know if I'd make it again."

    Reviewed Nana's Beef & Barley Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Aunt Willie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good...a real "stick to your ribs" kind of meal. Served with salad and crusty bread."

    Reviewed Fruited Basmati and Wild Rice Blend With Pecans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Seebee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very colorful and elegant looking and very delicious. It made a huge amount, though. Next time, I'd cut it in half for just my family. "

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very hearty and tasty. I makes a HUGE amount, though. I have a 5 quart crockpot and it was full to the top. Would make it again. "

    Reviewed Low-fat Seafood Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I eat it either on a low carb wrap or with low fat triskets for lunch. YUMMMM"

    Reviewed Low Carb Friendly Chicken Mushroom Wrap

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Melissa Wells
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious. I think it would be even better with grilled chicken. "

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe I did something wrong, but this just wasn't that good. My teenage boys didn't like it either. I followed the directions exactly, used Pace picante sauce. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites