Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PSparx

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66506

    From Simpsonville, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake a la Treebeard's

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this over the weekend and it was a big hit! I loved the filling and the whipped cream was excellent...stayed firm! All around a big hit...made me wish I had room for thirds! :)"

    Reviewed My Southern Pineapple Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this to the family including in laws for Easter and let me tell you...it was the most requested recipe! I loved it my only change...if you can call it that...is that I didn't have as much bread left over as I thought. I ended up just using about 6 slices of whole wheat bread and I was very nervous about how it would turn out due to the l..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Cinnamon Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves these!!! I can not make enough of them! Thank you so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed 7-Up Cranberry Punch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time last holiday season and within two weeks I was making it again for my son...just him!! He wanted his own punchbowl of it he loved it so much! It was a big hit with the entire family and I will be making it again this year and for many years to come. Thank you for this one!!!"

    Reviewed Peach Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I have never found a better peach crisp then this! I am going to try this recipe with apples or other fruits...it is a keeper! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Marinated Flank Steak With Blue Cheese Schmear

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Queer Eye in the Kitchen Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "All I have to say is...PERFECTION! This marinade and blue cheese blend was awesome! My DH loves blue cheese, I like it but not as much as him but we were both loved it! Even my 14 yo who doesn't like blue cheese, loved the steak plain from the marinade.We weren't able to cook the steak after the first day of marinating and had to wait an addi..."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe...next time I will double the sauce. I served it along with Sue L's Savory Stuffed Portobellos Recipe #89457 and it got rave reviews too!"

    Reviewed See's Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandmother made this recipe every year at Christmas and only at Christmas so we longed for it all year!! She used the colored marshmallows so it was so festive looking. "

    Reviewed Mac's Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe last night for my visiting in-laws. I was nervous trying out a new recipe on them but WOW! This is very good!! It is so moist and the flavor is great! I put ketchup and hot sauce out on the table and no one touched them!!! It needed nothing!Thanks for posting this one. It is a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My entire family loved this! I made it just as the recipe is listed and it was a big hit. Next time I am going to experiment and add some cooked chicken or cooked ground beef. It is a keeper!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites