Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PWatt

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #309819

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Chowder (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Libby1
    LinMarie says:

    "I tripled this recipe with no changes made at all, except to add about 2 cups of light cream at the end. I am taking it to my church tonight for our New Year's Eve service, and I'm telling you, I know there won't be a drop left...This stuff is delicious!! thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Corned Beef Dinner

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was my very first ever attempt at cooking Corned Beef...I made this last night for our St. Patrick's Day dinner...and my whole family was blown away! Even the picky eaters for whom I secretly had a back meat for, just in case they wouldn't eat it, gobbled it up!!..5 stars all the way!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By PugsAndKisses
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST chocolate gravy I've ever made! So simple and easy to do..my family loves it! Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Broken Glass Jello

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so much fun! It is also refreshing as only jello can be. the possibilities are endless as combinations of color and flavor. It is always a hit with kids and adults alike!"

    Reviewed Better Than Granny's and Easy Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with my family!! Easiest Chicken and Dumplings I've ever made! thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fruited Irish Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This oatmeal is awesome! We had expected bad weather, and i decided I'd make this for the kids to have something hot and filling before trudging out into the snow. They LOVED it! I couldn't find steel cut oats in my grocery store, so I used regular old fashioned oats. I put everything except the oatmeal into the pot the night before, to let that..."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken or Turkey With Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this but didn't do the dumplings because my family thought they were gonna blow away with the wind from starvation (HA!!)..so being in a rush, I just made the "stew" cooked the biscuits in the oven while I made it, and served this over hot biscuits..YUMMM! would be great over rice too!!"

    Reviewed Fruit Cocktail Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By RachelT
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Talk about simple pleasures! This pie is awesome, made exactly as written..Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Ice Cream (No Cook)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By newmama
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe exactly as written twice in the past week. Today, I doubled it, and made it for a dinner at my church...it was the first dessert that vanished...awesome, awesome, awesome recipe!!"

    Reviewed Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was had really great flavor. I am a salt eater, so I made it exactly by the recipe. however, next time I will definitely use only 2 bouilon cubes, and may even eliminate the salt..I will also reduce the butter by half...it was gone in a flash when i took it to work."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites