Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pabbit

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #117074

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moist Chewy Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ann McMaster
    LinMarie says:

    "I took out the baking powder and they were fudgey."

    Reviewed Dill Tilapia and Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jellyko
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, but I had to reduce the fluids to get the concentrated sauce down to anywhere near 1/4 cup. In my view the cashews do not go with the other flavors. I realize this is RSC, but I would have used pine nuts I think"

    Reviewed Potato Encrusted Stuffed Tilapia

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "Potato did not stick, but very tasty."

    Reviewed Best Albondigas Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By RuizA
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed to replicate what a friend called "bondigas" soup. I used this recipe and he said "that's it"! Thank you!I used my own meatball recipe as I had just made some. They were cooked, but that did not change the time I simmered them. Worked beautifully."

    Reviewed Adams Ginger Snappys

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great true ginger "snaps". The instructions are great for accomplishing this crisp snap!"

    Reviewed Gingersnaps

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a truely "snappy" ginder snap and this one did the trick when baked 11 minutes! I live in a moist climate so snap was a difficult thing to come by! Even more ginger could be used for the ginger adict, but the amount here works for me!"

    Reviewed Ann's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Some1sGrandma
    LinMarie says:

    "The only recipe I use! As they are soft, they make nice thicker cookies, just over 1/4 inch thick. Cooking time is the same but watch closely."

    Reviewed Heather's Safe to Eat Raw Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "What an excellent idea! And very tastey! If you take the chips down to 1 cup and use mini morsels there is still plenty of chocolate and this becomes low fat! takes out almost 25% of the calories and 1/2 the fat!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Oyster Crackers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "Substituting Wheat Thin crackers. My hubby loves them!"

    Reviewed Raspberry-Maple Green Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "Great with Salmon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites